Skip to content

My T-shirt Wish List for the Holidays

December 16, 2015

I’ve made my Holiday T-shirt Wish List and I’m ready for my 1st T-shirt of the Month Club to arrive in the mail. Okay, I’m the one that puts it in my own mailbox but it still counts.

 

So here are some Awesome Sports Logos t-shirts that I want under my tree this year.

The Arizona Pricks T-shirt

 

 

 

It was so popular in green that we’ve also added black as a new color and it’s awesome. Cactus can be quite prickly, and no part of the United States features more cactus than the beautiful state of Arizona and its most prominent city, Phoenix.   Phoenix also has a huge soccer (aka fútbol) following.  We’ve teamed the two together to form the Arizona Pricks Awesome Sports Logo.  Hard to believe that nature can be this funny, but there are actually cacti that look like man parts!  This awesome tee is great to wear when you want to tell that certain person in your life what you really think of them… Instead of letting it out, just point to this awesome t-shirt!  Where there are cacti, there are a lot of pricks. Wear this t-shirt with pride!

The Cocksville Blockers

 

 

Okay, we admit that this is the only made up city, but how could we resist? This city name and logo go hand in hand. We were going to use Cockeysville, Maryland but that is pronounced much differently. This angry rooster will stop at nothing to get in your way and block any of your moves. Of course we’re talking about football moves, what were you thinking of? This Cocksville Blockers funny t-shirt is our best seller and for good reason.

The Portland Tree Huggers

 

Multiple colors with this t-shirt but for the holiday season, I think I’ll choose the cream colored hockey t-shirt. Oregon is one of the greenest states we have. Portland is one of the more eclectic cities in America with a huge emphasis on the environment. Thus, the meanest hockey team in the northwest is born, the Portland Tree Huggers. 

I wouldn’t want to skate against this tree and if I did, I hope that it has more bark than bite. This Portland sports logo t-shirt will draw some attention when you wear this super soft, cool t-shirt around town.

Caimanes de Rio Abajo

 

 

For my final t-shirt, I would like to dip into our Panamanian Basketball Collection. My favorite is the Caimanes de Rio Abajo. I love the look of a crock hanging on to the basketball. A Caiman is in the crocodile family and although none have ever been caught in Rio Abajo, the locals swear they have seen them in the rivers. I’ll take the advice of the locals and not go swimming but I’ll wear their t-shirt with pride. 

 

Oh who am I kidding, I love all of our t-shirts. They all have their special place in my closet. Hopefully you’ll put some super soft t-shirts in your closet as well through our t-shirt of the month club. Or just buy one at a time but we must warn you…they are addicting.

 

Happy Holidays from all of us at Awesome Sports Logos

 

Gavin Spittle

Founder, Logo Lover, T-shirt Junkie

Awesome Sports Logos

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

